Annual Membership Meeting

2020 GFWAR Annual Membership Meeting

Join us for the GFWAR Annual Membership Meeting, featuring 2020 National Association of REALTORS® President Vince Malta, 2020 Texas REALTORS® Chairman Cindi Bulla, and 2020 GFWAR President Shelby Kimball! These leaders will share the latest industry updates and show how our local, state and national associations are working together for our members' success.

We'll also hold the vote on the slate of 2021 GFWAR Officers and 2021-2022 Directors, including:

2021 President: Elizabeth McCoy

2021 President-Elect: Shannon Ashkinos

2021 Secretary/Treasurer: Bart Calahan

2021-2022 Directors: Michelle Moran, Malyn Powers, Gaye Reed, Betsy Senter

Location: Zoom Meeting (link will be provided 10/15/20)

**Registration Deadline: Thursday, October 15th @ 5pm**

Friday, October 16, 2020

9:30 am
11:00 am
Zoom Meeting
Sponsored by:
Event Type: