2020 SCR Installation of Officers & Governors

Join the celebration as Mark Nation is installed as the 2020 SCR Chairman! SCR will also install the 2020 officers and governors, announce the recipient of the 2019 Charles D. Tandy Commercial REALTOR® of the Year award, and present SCR Scholarship Foundation award recipients. The event will be held in the Wildcatter’s Room of the the Fort Worth Petroleum Club at 777 Main St, Fort Worth, TX 76102.

$45 per person by 5 p.m. on Friday, January 17, and $55 thereafter. Tables that seat 10 attendees may be purchased for $500. All reservations made must be accompanied by a full payment. If no payment is recieved, then a place will not be reserved for the registrant at the event. Reservations received after the deadline or walk-ins the day of the event will be charged $55 and will be subject to space and meal availability.

2020 SCR Officers:
Chairman - Mark Nation, Keller Williams Realty
Vice Chairman - Michael Karol, Christie's Int'l ULTERRE
Secretary / Treasurer - Stephen Fithian, SVN Trinity Advisors
Immediate Past Chairman - Graham Stiles, RE/MAX Trinity

2020 SCR Governors:
Scott Blakewell, Briggs Freeman Sotheby's Int'l
Matt Briseno, Texas Title
Leah Dunn, Leah Dunn Real Estate Group
Michael Langford, Orr & Associates Real Estate
Troy Moncrief, Fidelity National Title - The Baker Firm
Tawney Smith, RE/MAX Trinity
Bill Tinsley, Ellis & Tinsley, Inc.

Sponsored by:


Thursday, January 23, 2020

6:00 pm
9:00 pm
Fort Worth Petroleum Club
Sponsored by:
Event Type: